Web  accessibility  for the disabled Home Contact Us Email Us Shopping Cart Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter ForLifeWithoutLimits Channel
AAFA
AAFA Education Advocacy Research
  
AAFA Home Page
ASTHMA ALLERGIES AAFA
 
 
AAFA
AAFA
AAFA
AAFA
AAFA
You Can Help!
Take Action
Certification Program
Educational Resources
Ask the Allergist
Find a Chapter
Find a Support Group
Find a Clinic
Health Professionals
En Español
Newsroom
Contact AAFA
Login


1-800-7-ASTHMA
info@aafa.org
AAFA
Staff

 
Gina Adams
Community Relations Coordinator
(202) 466-7643, ext.247

gadams@aafa.org

Meryl Bloomrosen, MBI, MBA
Senior Vice President, Policy, Advocacy
and Research
(202) 466-7643, ext. 273
mbloomrosen@aafa.org
 
Eric Caplan, PhD
Special Assistant for Strategic Initiatives
(202) 466-7643, ext.294
ecaplin@aafa.org

Melanie Carver
Communities Website Director and
Newsletter Editor
(202) 466-7643, ext.247

mcarver@aafa.org

Michelle Cassalia
Sponsorship & Advertising Director
(202) 466-7643, ext.247
mcassalia@aafa.org

Kim Clark
Temp Accountant
(202) 466-7643, ext.230

kim@aafa.org

Stacy Cooks
External Affairs Coordinator
(202) 466-7643, ext. 248
stacy@aafa.org

Sanaz Eftekhari
External Affairs Manager
(202) 466-7643, ext. 238
sanaz@aafa.org

Alicia Elkin
Certification Program Brand Manager
(202) 466-7643, ext. 224
alicia@aafa.org

Allison Inserro
Senior Manager,Community Services
(202) 466-7643, ext.247
ainserro@aafa.org

Larissa Kaczaniuk
Advocacy and Outreach Manager
(202) 466-7643 ext. 227
larissa@aafa.org
 
Yolanda Miller
Senior Vice President, COO, CFO
(202) 466-7643, ext. 270
yolanda@aafa.org

 
Lynda Mitchell, MS
Senior Vice President, Community Services
(202) 466-7643, ext.247
lynda@aafa.org
 
Earline Morgan
Accounting Manager
(202) 466-7643, ext. 226
earline@aafa.org

Amy Patterson O'Keefe
Senior Director, Governance
(202) 466-7643, ext. 229
amy@aafa.org

Kathy Przywara
Assistant Community Manager
(215) 230-5394

kpryzwara@aafa.org

Wendy Rees, MBA
Director of Consumer Insights
(202) 466-7643, ext.247
wrees@aafa.org

Cary Sennett, MD, PhD
President & Chief Executive Officer
(202) 466-7643, ext. 233
csennett@aafa.org

Helene Taylor
Information Specialist
(202) 466-7643, ext. 269
helene@aafa.org

Mike Tringale, MSM
Senior Vice President of External Affairs
(202) 466-7643, ext. 272
mike@aafa.org

Jacqui Vok
Director of Programs and Services
(202) 466-7643, ext. 234
jacqui@aafa.org

Talisa White, MBA
External Affairs Manager
(202) 466-7643, ext. 237
talisa@aafa.org

Sarah Young, MPH
Research Assistant
(202) 466-7643, ext. 252
sarah@aafa.org
 
(Updated February 2015)

 
Privacy Policy Home Contact Us Asthma Allergies Food Allergies Donate

 

Ask the allergist Shop Our Catalog Donate to AAFA