Web  accessibility  for the disabled Home Contact Us Email Us Shopping Cart Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter ForLifeWithoutLimits Channel
AAFA
AAFA Education Advocacy Research
  
AAFA Home Page
ASTHMA ALLERGIES AAFA
 
 
AAFA
AAFA
AAFA
AAFA
AAFA
You Can Help!
Take Action
Certification Program
Educational Resources
Ask the Allergist
Find a Chapter
Find a Support Group
Find a Clinic
Health Professionals
En Español
Newsroom
Contact AAFA
Login


1-800-7-ASTHMA
info@aafa.org
AAFA
Staff

 
Gina Adams
Community Relations Coordinator
(215) 230-5394
gadams@kidswithfoodallergies.org

Eric Caplin, PhD
Special Assistant for Strategic Initiatives
ecaplin@aafa.org

Melanie Carver
Communities Website Director and Newsletter Editor
(215) 230-5394
mcarver@kidswithfoodallergies.org

Michelle Cassalia
Sponsorship & Advertising Director
(215) 230-5394
mcassalia@kidswithfoodallergies.org

Stacy Cooks
External Affairs Assistant
(202) 466-7643, ext. 248
stacy@aafa.org

Sanaz Eftekhari
External Affairs Manager
(202) 466-7643, ext. 238
sanaz@aafa.org

Allison Inserro
Community Services, Sr. Manager
(215) 230-5394
ainserro@kidswithfoodallergies.org

Larissa Kaczaniuk
Advocacy and Outreach Manager
(202) 466-7643 ext. 227
larissa@aafa.org

Yolanda Miller
Senior Vice President, COO, CFO
(202) 466-7643, ext. 270
yolanda@aafa.org

Lynda Mitchell
Senior Vice President, Community Services
(215) 230-5394
lmitchell@kidswithfoodallergies.org




Earline Morgan
Accounting Manager
(202) 466-7643, ext. 226
earline@aafa.org

Amy O'Keefe
Senior Director, Governance
(202) 466-7643, ext. 229
amy@aafa.org

Kathy Przywara
Volunteer Coordinator
(215) 230-5394
kprzywara@kidswithfoodallergies.org

Wendy Rees, MBA
Director of Consumer Insights
(215) 230-5394
wrees@kidswithfoodallergies.org

Cary Sennett
President & Chief Executive Officer (202) 466-7643, ext. 233
csennett@aafa.org

Helene Taylor
Information Specialist
(202) 466-7643, ext. 269
helene@aafa.org

Mike Tringale, MSM
Senior Vice President of External Affairs
(202) 466-7643, ext. 272
mike@aafa.org

Jacqui Vok
Director of Programs and Services
(202) 466-7643, ext. 234
jacqui@aafa.org

Talisa White, MBA
External Affairs Manager
(202) 466-7643, ext. 237
talisa@aafa.org

(Updated January 2015)

 
Privacy Policy Home Contact Us Asthma Allergies Food Allergies Donate

 

Ask the allergist Shop Our Catalog Donate to AAFA